Service

As internationally renowned manufacturer of exclusive acrylic and stone composite bathtubs as well as shower tubs and whirlpools, KÄSCH offers extensive service, because impeccable functionality and expert maintenance are the basis for luxurious well-being experience gained in whirlpools, airpools and co. Therefore, the repair of whirlpools, maintenance products and specific coatings, etc. are part of our service.

KÄSCH – your expert on bathtubs and whirlpools

Our service covers:

  • Repairing whirlpools of all manufacturers
  • Anti-slip coatings
  • Cleaning and maintenance products
  • Bath additives for whirl-/airpool
  • Manufacturing particular shapes/custom-made products

We are repairing whirlpools of all manufacturers, even those types that are no longer on sale. Our huge stock of spare parts from all common manufacturers enables us to perform a quick and smooth repair with originalor alternative high-quality parts.

Not only that hotels and spas – also private wellness equipment just as well –should be ready for use again soon.

KÄSCH is the supplier of wellness bathtubs. Visit also our showroom in Ismaning near Munich and take a seat in the bathtub you always have been dreaming of. See the excellent workmanship and the noble design personally on site and be impressed by our various extras.

For further queries please contact the team of KÄSCH sanitary equipment

For further details on our service, the repair of whirlpools or on anti-slip coatings, please call (+49)89 / 92 98 98 82, contact us by e-mail or directly in our showroom.

Our quality & exclusive design models
Freestand Slim Line
Freestand our Freestand Slim Line
Freestand Solid Line
Freestand our Freestand Solid Line
Bowls
Micro Steam our Bowls

Service

Als international renommierter Hersteller exklusiver Acryl- und Mineralgussbadewannen sowie Duschwannen und Whirlpools bietet KÄSCH umfangreiche Serviceleistungen. Denn die einwandfreie Funktionalität und gute Pflege ist Voraussetzung für das luxuriöse Wellness-Erlebnis, das Whirlpools, Airpool und Co. vermitteln. Daher bieten wir Ihnen Whirlpool-Reparaturen, Pflegemittel, spezielle Beschichtungen und mehr an.

KÄSCH – Ihr Badewannen- und
Whirlpool-Experte unsere Serviceleistungen umfassen:

  • Whirlpool-Reparaturen für sämtliche Fabrikate
  • Anti-Slip-Beschichtungen
  • Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel
  • Badezusätze für Whirl- und Airpool
  • Sonderformen/Sonderanfertigungen

Wir führen Whirlpool-Reparaturen an sämtlichen Fabrikaten durch – auch an Modellen, die es heute nicht mehr im Verkauf gibt. Ein großes Ersatzteillager aller gängigen Hersteller ermöglicht die schnelle und unkomplizierte Reparatur mit hochwertigen Original- und Alternativteilen.

Dies ist nicht nur für Hotels und Wellness-Einrichtungen von großer Bedeutung – auch der private Wohlfühlbereich soll selbstverständlich schnell wieder einsatzfähig sein.

KÄSCH ist der Ausstatter für Wellness-Badewannen. Besuchen Sie auch unseren Showroom in Ismaning bei München und nehmen Sie Platz in Ihrer Traumbadewanne. Live können Sie die hochwertige Verarbeitung und das edle Design erleben und sich von den vielfältigen Extras beeindrucken lassen.

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen an das Team von KÄSCH

Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Services, zu Whirlpool-Reparaturen oder Anti-Slip-Beschichtungen stehen wir Ihnen telefonisch unter (+49)89 / 92 98 98 82, per E-Mail oder direkt in unserem Showroom zur Verfügung.

Unsere hochwertigen & exklusiven Designmodelle